Teilnehmende Schulen

Anton-Kliegl-Volksschule

Grundschule
Platz der Heimattreue 1, 97688 Bad Kissingen
Telefon: 0971/78 54 920 · gs@kliegl-schule.badkissingen.de

Berufsbildungszentrum Münnerstadt

Berufsschule
Schützenstr. 32, 97702 Münnerstadt
Telefon: 09733/8119-0 · verwaltung@bbz-muennerstadt.de

David-Schuster-Realschule Staatliche Realschule Würzburg III

Realschule
Sandbergstr. 1, 97074 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931/260 23 500 · rs-wue3@t-online.de

Egbert-Gymnasium Münsterschwarzach

Gymnasium
Schweinfurter Str. 40, 97359 Münsterschwarzach
Telefon: 09324/20 260 · sekegm@abtei-muensterschwarzach.de

Freiherr von Lutz Volksschule

Grundschule
Schützenstr. 28, 97702 Münnerstadt
Telefon: 09733/810211 · gs-muennerstadt@t-online.de

Grundschule Ebern

Grundschule
Georg-Nadler-Str. 3, 96106 Ebern
Telefon: 09531/940133 · grundschule-ebern@t-online.de

Grundschule Mellrichstadt

Grundschule
Friedenstr.22, 97638 Mellrichstadt
Telefon: 09776/277 · grundschule-mellrichstadt@t-online.de

Grundschule Oberaurach

Grundschule
Am Sportzentrum 4, 97514 Oberaurach Trossenfurt
Telefon: 09522/328 · oberaurach@gmx.de

Henneberg Volksschule

Grundschule
Baptist-Hoffmann-Str. 14, 97688 Bad Kissingen
Telefon: 0971/5725 · vs-garitz@stadt.badkissingen.de

Jack-Steinberger-Gymnasium

Gymnasium
Steinstr. 18, 97688 Bad Kissingen
Telefon: 0971/7214-0 · direktorat@jack steinbergergymnasium.de

Johann-Baptist-Graser-Volksschule Eltman

Volksschule
Schulstr. 6, 97483 Eltmann
Telefon: 09522/94290 · verwaltung-hs.eltmann@gmx.de

Johann-Peter-Wagner-Volksschule Theres

Volksschule
Alice-von-Swaine-Str. 12, 97531 Theres Obertheres
Telefon: 09521/8643 · schulleitung@schule.theres.de

Karl-Ludwig-von-Guttenberg-Volksschule

Volksschule
Rhönblick 15, 97616 Bad Neustadt
Telefon: 09771/2534 · post@gsnes.de

Ludwig-Derleth-Realschule Gerolzhofen

Realschule
Dr.-Georg-Schäfer-Str. 8, 97447 Gerolzhofen
Telefon: 09382/8520 · Fax: 09382/90560

Mädchenrealschule der Franziskanerinnen

Realschule
Klostergasse 1, 97332 Volkach
Telefon: 09381/802055 · MRSVO@t-online.de

Realschule am Maindreieck

Realschule
Pestalozzistraße 6, 97199 Ochsenfurt
Telefon: 09331/98140 · verwaltung@rs-ochsenfurt.bayern.de · http://www.rs-ochsenfurt.de/rs/

Richard-Rother-Realschule Kitzingen

Realschule
Glauberstr. 72, 97318 Kitzingen
Telefon: 09321/267590 · richard-rother-schule@t-online.de

Staatl. Realschule Dettelbach

Realschule
Luitpold-Baumann-Str.37, 0
Telefon: 09324/693 · RS-Dettelbach@t-online.de · http://www.realschule-dettelbach.de

Staatliche Realschule Bad Brückenau

Volksschule
Römershagener Straße 29, 97769 Bad Brückenau
Telefon: 09741-2574 · verwaltung@realschule-brk.de

Staatliche Realschule Ebern

Realschule
Georg-Nadler-Straße 7, 96106 Ebern
Telefon: 09531/940165 · realschule.ebern@t-online.de

Volksschule Bad Neustadt an der Saale

Volksschule
Schulstr. 15, 97616 Bad Neustadt
Telefon: 09771/- 25 93 · info@hs-badnes.de

Volksschule Burkardroth

Grundschule
Heimgartenstraße 11, 97705 Burkardroth
Telefon: 09734/394 · gs-burkardroth@online.de

Volksschule Fladungen

Volksschule
Hausener Straße 2, 97650 Fladungen
Telefon: 09778/364 · vs.fladungen@googlemail.com

Volksschule Giebelstadt

Volksschule
Schulstr. 1, 97232 Giebelstadt
Telefon: 09334/90844 · vsgiebelstadt@t-online.de

Volksschule Höchberg

Volksschule
Rudolf-Harbig-Platz 5, 97204 Höchberg
Telefon: 0931/407846 · Volksschule-Hoechberg@t-online.de · http://www.vs-hoechberg.de

Volksschule Oberleichtersbach

Volksschule
Schulstraße 11, 97789 Oberleichtersbach
Telefon: 09741-3103 · volksschule.oberleichtersbach@t-online.de

Volksschule Oberstreu

Volksschule
Gartenstraße 1, 97640 Oberstreu
Telefon: 09773/1279 · vsoberstreu@t-online.de

Volksschule Ochsenfurt

Volksschule
Jahnstr. 1, 97199 Ochsenfurt
Telefon: 09331/3500 · grundschule.ochsenfurt@t-online.de

Volksschule Unterpleichfeld

Volksschule
Schulstr.4, 97294 Unterpleichfeld
Telefon: 09367/472 · vsunterpleichfeld@t-online.de · http://www.unterpleichfeld.de/Pages/schule

Volksschule Zeil a.Main/Sand a. Main

Grundschule
Schulring 1, 97475 Zeil
Telefon: 09524/94992 · gszeil@freenet.de

Wolfskeel Realschule

Realschule
Frankenstr. 201, 97078 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931/200340 · wolffskeel@t-online.de · http://www.wolffskeelschule.de

Phasen

Regierungsbezirke

Schularten